Vegan MoFo, Day 18

The Single Life…
Well, first time for everything, right folks? Today – I made a single cupcake. That’s right. I turned the oven on for just one cupcake.
I really wanted ice cream, I’d been craving it all day, but the local Stop & Shop (which is surprisingly progressive in terms of vegan foods) didn’t have it! I don’t have enough self control to make an entire batch of cupcakes because even if I give them away at school tomorrow, I’d still have about 3-4 tonights. (No, seriously.)
So, I made a single chocolate cupcake.

photo 1

Oh, you little cupcake! It looks so sad! Fear not! I fancied it up 🙂

photo 2

photo 3
Behold! A chocolate marshmallow stuffed cupcake with chocolate peanut butter frosting! Yummy! Craving satisfied and I didn’t go sweets crazy. Whew. Oh and this:

Leave a Reply

