Vegan MoFo, Day 22

Today’s something new:  BadAss Power Cookie

 

photo 5-5

What the heck!? A green cookie!? Yep, the spirulina will do that! This natural, organic, vegan, non-gmo cookie was really delicious. It was very grainy and warm, with all the spices and nuts and seeds. My only gripe is that one cookie is actually TWO servings. Now, I don’t know about ya’ll but when I open a package, I’m going to eat the whole thing. This is literally the reason you will not find a single snack in my house. I will eat everything. I even pre-measure my peanut butter. (Seriously.) So I ate the whole cookie only to find out it was more than half my day’s allotted carbs! Bummer! Either way, it was very tasty and would make a great pre-workout snack (if you split it in half with a friend ;)).

photo 2-7 photo 1-6

 

 

Leave a Reply

